Sunday, August 14
Orthros: 7:15am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
Great Vespers & Lamentations: 7:00pm

Sunday, August 21
Orthros: 7:15am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Click here to download this week's bulletin.

Church News

Registration is now open for our Greek Afternoon School! Click here for more information and click here to download the mail-in registration form.

The Winter schedule will resume with two liturgies on Sunday, September 18th.

Church School Registration will take place on Saturday, September 10th at the Youth Barbeque Kick-off from 11am-2pm and on Sunday, September 11th.

Church School classes begin on Sunday, September 18.

If you would like to make a donation to our parish, please use the Donate button below.

AUGUST 2016

Sunday, August 21: NINTH SUNDAY OF MATTHEW
Orthros: 7:15am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Monday, August 22: AGATHONIKOS MARTYR
Great Vespers of Panaghia Proussiotisa: 7:00pm

Tuesday, August 23: RESTITUTION OF THE DORMITION (FEAST OF PANAGHIA PROUSSIOTISA)
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Wednesday, August 24: ST. KOSMAS O AITOLOS
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Saturday, August 27: PHANOURIOS THE MARTYR
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
Great VEspers of Holy Saints of Evrytania: 7:00pm

Sunday, August 28: TENTH SUNDAY OF MATTHEW (ALEXANDER ARCHBISHOP OF CONSTANTINOPLE THE CONFESSOR, THE HOLY SAINTS OF EVRYTANIA)
Orthros: 7:15am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Monday, August 29: BEHEADING OF ST. JOHN THE BAPTIST
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Thursday, September 1: BEGINNING OF THE NEW ECCLESIASTICAL YEAR
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
Agiasmos

Greek Orthodox Shrine Church of St. Nicholas - 196-10 Northern Blvd. - Flushing, NY - 11358 - (718) 357-4200