Sunday, May 28
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
One Liturgy Only

Sunday, June 4
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
One Liturgy Only

Click here to download this week's bulletin.

Church News

Registration is now open for our Greek Afternoon School! Click here for more information! For our calendar for the remaining 2016-2017 year, please click here.

For the full calendar of Philoptochos events for the year, click here.

For our Sunday School calendar please click here.

If you would like to make a donation to our parish, please use the Donate button below.

MAY 2017

Sunday, May 28: SUNDAY OF THE HOLY FATHERS
Orthros: 7:30am
Liturgy: 8:45am
(Memorial Weekend - only one Liturgy)

Monday, May 29: MEMORIAL DAY
Trisagion at Flushing Ceremony: 8:30am - 12 Noon

JUNE 2017

Thursday, June 1: ST. JUSTIN THE MARTYR PHILOSOPHER
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Saturday, June 3: SATURDAY OF THE SOULS
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Sunday, June 4: PENTECOST SUNDAY
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
Only One Liturgy

Monday, June 5: MONDAY OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Wednesday, June 7
Paraklisis: 7:00pm

Thursday, June 8: ST. KALLIOPE THE GREAT MARTYR
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Sunday, June 11: SUNDAY OF ALL SAINTS/FEAST OF ST. BARTHOLOMEW
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
2nd Divine Liturgy: 10:45am
Church School Promotion Day

Saturday, June 17: THE HOLY MARTYRS EMMANUEL, ISAURUS, SABEL
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
The Ordination of Andrew Houpos to the Holy Diaconate

Sunday, June 18: SECOND SUNDAY OF MATTHEW
Orthros: 7:15am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
Summer Schedule Begins

Saturday, June 24: NATIVITY OF SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Sunday, June 25: THIRD SUNDAY OF MATTHEW
Orthros: 7:15am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Thursday, June 29: FEAST OF SS. PETER and PAUL
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Friday, June 30: SYNAXIS OF HOLY APOSTLES
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
Great Vespers of SS. Cosmas and Damianos, Patrons of our Chapel: 7:00pm

JULY 2017

Saturday, July 1: FEAST OF HOLY ANRGYRI (Patrons of Chapel - Holy Relics)
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Greek Orthodox Shrine Church of St. Nicholas - 196-10 Northern Blvd. - Flushing, NY - 11358 - (718) 357-4200